Westside Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Connecting People to Jesus, One Person at a Time

Pastors & Staff

  
Keith Russell
Senior Pastor
Ext. 15
Rick Miracle
Executive Pastor
Ext. 14
 
 Lee Tomlin
Minister of Music
Ext. 35
Bob Barton
Minister of Evangelism and Missions
Ext. 22
Email: bob@wbcjax.com
Ray Mayfield
Minister of Senior Adults / Pastoral Care
Ext. 12
Email: ray@wbcjax.com 
David Morris
Minister of Median Adults
Ryan Frontz
Minister of Young Adults and College
Ext. 48
Todd Hickox
Minister of Students
Ext. 20
Email: todd@wbcjax.com 
Todd Villemont
Minister of Children
Ext. 18
Email: toddv@wbcjax.com 
Mike Martin
Minister of Instrumental Music
Ext. 16
Email: mike@wbcjax.com  
Aaron Henry
Minister of Media
Ext. 37
Email: aaron@wbcjax.com 
George Ross
Pastoral Care
Judy Russell
Interim Preschool Director
Ext. 41
Email: judyr@wbcjax.com
Eva Douglas
Music Ministry Coordinator
Ext. 36
Email: eva@wbcjax.com

Christy Sepeda
Kidz Choirz Coordinator
Ext. 17
Email: kidzchoirz@wbcjax.com
 

 
Beth Luttrull
Pastor's Administrative Assistant
Office Manager
Ext. 23
Email: beth@wbcjax.com
Nancy Johnson
Financial Administrative Assistant
Ext. 49
Email: nancy@wbcjax.com
Teri Taylor
Music/Media Secretary
Ext. 28
Email: teri@wbcjax.com
Sandra Rothweiler
Education Ministry Administrative Assistant
Ext. 57
Email: sandra@wbcjax.com
 
Emalee Adams
Administrative Assistant
Receptionist
Email: emalee@wbcjax.com
 
 
Sarah Poovey
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 27
Stephanie Coleman
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 50
Email: stephanie@wbcjax.com
   
Renee Heimbach
Preschool Assistant
Ext. 31
Email: renee@wbcjax.com
Kay Hughes
The Well Manager/Receptionist
Ext. 19
Email: kay@wbcjax.com 
Mike Malloy
Campus Supervisor
Ext. 29